SCHOOL YEAR 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • School opens Monday, 6th September 2021
  • Half term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021
  • School closes for Christmas, Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • School opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Half term Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022
  • School closes for Easter, Wednesday 13th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • School opens Monday 25th April 2022
  • Bank holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half term Monday 30th May - 10th June 2022
  • School closes for Summer, Friday 22nd July 2022